Andreotti and Joseph Receive University Awards


Amy Andreotti

Raji Joseph


Over 60 Iowa State faculty and staff will be honored during the university's annual awards ceremony on Friday, September 14, that will be held in the Memorial Union Great Hall.  Included in the awards are two BBMB members, Amy Andreotti, professor and Roy J. Carver Endowed Chair of Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology, and Raji Joseph, associate scientist, biochemistry, biophysics and molecular biology.