Skip to main content

2017-18 Stupka Scholars

The BBMB Scholarship Committee is very proud to announce that Lauran Chambers, Alex Donelson and Andrew Tonsager are the Stupka Scholars for 2017-2018. Stupka scholars are recognized for their involvement in research, as well as for their leadership in the BBMB Undergraduate Club and the Stupka UGRS. Lauran, Alex and Andrew are outstanding members of our student group and are worthy recipients of BBMB’s most prestigious undergraduate scholarship.

The Committee wishes to thank Olga Zabotina, Marit Nilsen-Hamilton and Alexis Campbell for the wonderful nomination letters, and a special thank you to Bob and Diane Stupka for their continued support of the program and the students.