Skip to main content

MacIntosh Receives Distinguished Iowa Scientist Award

Gustavo MacintoshCraig Johnson, Executive Director of the Iowa Academy of Science, announced today that Gustavo Macintosh has been selected to receive the Distinguished Iowa Scientist Award. The award will be presented to Gustavo at the President's Banquet during the 129th Iowa Academy of Science Annual Meeting that will be held Friday, April 21, 2017 at the Schindler Education Center at the University of Northern Iowa in Cedar Falls.